All Talking Nano Chapters Soon Available as YouTube Playlists

We are in the process of uploading all chapters from the entire Talking Nano 6-Disc Set to our group’s NanoNerds channel on YouTube.  We’re excited to make the series available online as it will enable broad access to the series.  The YouTube playlist differs from the DVD’s in that each chapter is individually titled at its open and close to provide context.  This is important in the world of video sharing where clips sometimes appear in unexpected contexts!  At this time, Disc 1, A Brief Intro to Nano with Tim Miller, and Disc 2, Don Eigler and his Dog Argon: Moving Atoms are up and running on NanoNerds and the entire set will be uploaded in chapterized form soon.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: